Appendix E

Contacts and Interviews

contents | next section

The following people were either interviewed or contacted for this study:

Carl Betterley - Town Manager, Town of Scarborough
Jack Buckley - School Board Trustee, Town of Scarborough
Brownie Carson - Executive Director, Natural Resources Council of Maine
Chief Robert Carson - Fire Department, Town of Scarborough
Jack Carver - Past Conservation Commission Chair, Town of Scarborough
Jay Espy - Executive Director, Maine Coast Heritage Trust
Wally Fengler - Tree Farmer and Scarborough Land Conservation Trust Trustee
Suzanne Foley-Ferguson - Conservation Commission Chair, Town of Scarborough
Julia Freedgood - Director of Technical Education and Research, American Farmland Trust
William Giguere - Public Works Director, Town of Scarborough
Bruce Gullifer - Community Services Director, Town of Scarborough
Mark Lapping - Economics Professor, University of Southern Maine
Paul Lesperance - Tax Assessor, Town of Scarborough
Just Moller - Real Estate Agent, Landvest
Captain Robert Moulton - Police Department, Town of Scarborough
Rupert Neily - Land Trust Program Director, Maine Coast Heritage Trust
Yoland Norton - Town Clerk, Town of Scarborough
Marion O'Roak - Excise Tax Agent, Town of Scarborough
Ruth Porter - Director of Finance, Town of Scarborough
Harvey Rosenfeld - President, Scarborough Economic Development Corporation
Doug Webster - Acting Town Planner, Town of Falmouth
Bill Weeks - Code Enforcement Officer, Town of Scarborough
Joe Ziepniewski - Town Planner, Town of Scarborough

contents | next section

Creation Date: October 3, 1996
Jeremy Wintersteen, P.O. Box 8, Scarborough, Maine 04070